ALL REVIEWS

Ridgecrest, September 2021

5

Review of Overall Experience

Respondent had no comments.

Saddlestone, September 2021

Review of Overall Experience

It took over four months to get the minor repairs noted in the home closing walk-through completed.

Hawley Estates, September 2021

5

Review of Overall Experience

Had a few issues needing assistance. They were on it quickly and ensured all was well.

Sunny Breeze, August 2021

3

Review of Overall Experience

The house is largely very very well done- which makes the parts that are done below par stick out very much. We purchases several months ago, but there continues to be things we're waiting to have completed, or were completed but poorly. Some examples, there were many scratches on the kitchen cabinets, the garage door sounds like a dying animal when in use, the slider to the backyard is very difficult to open, the transition strip to between the hallway and the bathroom was installed incorrectly and has not yet been corrected. When we closed, the house was extremely clean and we appreciate that attention to detail. I had a hard time answer whether I'd recommend or not- I'm actually a maybe right now. Like I said above, we're largely extremely satisfied with the house, it's just really dragging to get the final things completed. It's a vacation home for us which is nice because we don't have to live with these things every day- like the back slider, the missing, the missing transition strip, but it's been a while since we've closed. We have appreciated Matt's help getting these things resolved.

Ridgecrest, July 2021

5

Review of Overall Experience

Working with Eli and the rest of the Woodhill Homes team has been great! When issues come up, he and other team members have been there to help us within a reasonable period of time.

Hawley Estates, June 2021

5

Review of Overall Experience

I am so thankful for my new home-it’s better than I anticipated!!! Everything is in great working order and it’s so beautiful! Thank you Woodhill homes!!!

N/A, June 2021

4

Review of Overall Experience

I do love my new home. Building a home at this time is especially trying, through no fault of Woodhill.

Hawley Estates, June 2021

5

Review of Overall Experience

The quality and detail put into the house is amazing. There have been no major issues since moving in. One item I did want to mention, it would be good to really impress upon buyers what needs to be expressly pointed out. I was not aware I needed to tell the builders where to put an outside garden hose hookup, so we just don't have one. We also weren't told we could customize how far our fencing went, so while it's "okay" it's not ideal for our situation. In speaking with our neighbors, they weren't aware either and so we either have to pay another contractor to change it or just accept less than ideal circumstances.

Hawley Estates, June 2021

2

Review of Overall Experience

Respondent had no comments.

Hawley Estates, June 2021

5

Review of Overall Experience

Respondent had no comments.

  • PAGE 1 OF 1